Local: (662) 429-9400
THE ADDED TOUCH!~DOROTHY KS FLOWERS & MORE! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
DOROTHY K'S FLOWERS & MORE
Local Hernando, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much. Hernando flower shop canceled my order without notice and Dorothy Kay's made it happen very happy
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love the flowers I get from Dorothy K's. They always have made sure my gifts are perfect, And when I am lucky enough to receive flowers I have always received beautiful arrangements from them. I don't like using any other florist.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have great service and delivery will be using you again.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful sympathy arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much. Given as a gift and the receiver called and said the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice plant! Great value!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice plant! Great value!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice plant! Great value!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great Service
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

awesome
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful Yellow Roses! But I know I can always trust Dorthy K's to do Perfect Work .
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Your attention to detail made my wife a very happy lady on Valentine's Day. For that I say ThankYou. I will be a return customer. You guys ROCK...
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were great, the wife loved them! Ordered online that morning and they were delivered that day.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I started using Dorothy K's 2010 while deployed to Iraq even at 7,000 miles away they still came through just as today, they are the best.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Perfect!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank You! The flowers were GORGEOUS!!! Your courteous and prompt service will never be forgotten!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The roses were absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job, taken care of quickly and looked great.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

We want to thank you so very much for the beautiful job you did on our Grandmother's funeral arrangements. You truly captured our wishes!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful, and excellent, friendly service, thank you! :)
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Service was great! Flowers were beautiful. Wife loved them. Will definitely be my new flower shop!
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I would highly recommend for your out of state needs. The flowers and vase were absolutely beautiful!! I can not thank you enough!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all are just GREAT!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all are just GREAT!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The yellow tulips my daughter ordered from you were some of the most beautiful I have seen and they are still beautiful today - 4 days later. And for you to deliver on Monday in the sleet and freezing rain was very generous. Thank you.
Chris Hall's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2015, 12:02 pm

Thank you for the kind words and glad you liked the tulips
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Both the recipient & myself were extremely pleased with the Plum Garden. All visitors commented on the beautiful, unusual arrangement. Thank you for doing a great job! Will definitely use you again.
dorothy koon's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 10:24 am

Thank you so much for the kind words and glad you liked the arrangement
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers from dorothy k's are truly amazing and of an amazing quality!!!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great quality and prices that beat out every florist in town. You can't go wrong using Dorothy K's
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The bows and flowers for the baby shower we're drop dead gorgeous.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I walked in to Dorothy s with no idea of what I truly wanted just as long as it was a live plant. Was greeted with such a smile and right away Carolyn fixed me up. She did a wonderful arrangement and delivered it immediately. It was a big hit. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

All I can say is, THANK YOU! The arrangement your shop delivered that my husband sent me was so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I can always pick out the arrangements done by Dorothy K's. They are always unique and absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Tracy and his staff as they are the most courteous, helpful, pleasant staff around. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you the great arrangement for my assistants birthday. It was a work of art !
Date: Sep 21, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers we ordered for our Board of Directors luncheon were beautiful. Everyone raved about the unique style and quality. Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: Sep 02, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

The BEST I have ever used! The most wonderful people in this business.
Flower Delivery To Hernando, MS
See Delivery Areas