Local: (662) 429-9400
THE ADDED TOUCH!~DOROTHY KS FLOWERS & MORE! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
DOROTHY K'S FLOWERS & MORE
Local Hernando, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My niece loved the flowers. She sent me a pic and they were exactly as they appeared on your website. Thank you for doing such a great job?
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was fresh looking and very pretty. My aunt ordered the flowers for my birthday off of the website and she said they looked just like the photo on the website. I would definitely order from Dorothy K's!
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are beautiful. They are perfect and holding up well. I love them. Would definitely recommend them as well as use them.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much. Hernando flower shop canceled my order without notice and Dorothy Kay's made it happen very happy
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love the flowers I get from Dorothy K's. They always have made sure my gifts are perfect, And when I am lucky enough to receive flowers I have always received beautiful arrangements from them. I don't like using any other florist.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have great service and delivery will be using you again.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful sympathy arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much. Given as a gift and the receiver called and said the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice plant! Great value!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice plant! Great value!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice plant! Great value!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used them for years and everything is always beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great Service
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

awesome
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful Yellow Roses! But I know I can always trust Dorthy K's to do Perfect Work .
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Your attention to detail made my wife a very happy lady on Valentine's Day. For that I say ThankYou. I will be a return customer. You guys ROCK...
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were great, the wife loved them! Ordered online that morning and they were delivered that day.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I started using Dorothy K's 2010 while deployed to Iraq even at 7,000 miles away they still came through just as today, they are the best.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Perfect!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank You! The flowers were GORGEOUS!!! Your courteous and prompt service will never be forgotten!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The roses were absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job, taken care of quickly and looked great.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

We want to thank you so very much for the beautiful job you did on our Grandmother's funeral arrangements. You truly captured our wishes!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful, and excellent, friendly service, thank you! :)
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Service was great! Flowers were beautiful. Wife loved them. Will definitely be my new flower shop!
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I would highly recommend for your out of state needs. The flowers and vase were absolutely beautiful!! I can not thank you enough!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all are just GREAT!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all are just GREAT!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The yellow tulips my daughter ordered from you were some of the most beautiful I have seen and they are still beautiful today - 4 days later. And for you to deliver on Monday in the sleet and freezing rain was very generous. Thank you.
Chris Hall's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2015, 12:02 pm

Thank you for the kind words and glad you liked the tulips
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Both the recipient & myself were extremely pleased with the Plum Garden. All visitors commented on the beautiful, unusual arrangement. Thank you for doing a great job! Will definitely use you again.
dorothy koon's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 10:24 am

Thank you so much for the kind words and glad you liked the arrangement
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great quality and prices that beat out every florist in town. You can't go wrong using Dorothy K's
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers from dorothy k's are truly amazing and of an amazing quality!!!!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The bows and flowers for the baby shower we're drop dead gorgeous.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I walked in to Dorothy s with no idea of what I truly wanted just as long as it was a live plant. Was greeted with such a smile and right away Carolyn fixed me up. She did a wonderful arrangement and delivered it immediately. It was a big hit. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

All I can say is, THANK YOU! The arrangement your shop delivered that my husband sent me was so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I can always pick out the arrangements done by Dorothy K's. They are always unique and absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Tracy and his staff as they are the most courteous, helpful, pleasant staff around. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you the great arrangement for my assistants birthday. It was a work of art !
Date: Sep 21, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers we ordered for our Board of Directors luncheon were beautiful. Everyone raved about the unique style and quality. Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: Sep 02, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

The BEST I have ever used! The most wonderful people in this business.
Flower Delivery To Hernando, MS
See Delivery Areas